Officers

Clubs

IDA Callers

IDA Cuers

FAQ's

Dances

Lessons

Sponsors

Special Dances

Conventions

Meetings

Insurance

Home

IDA
Indiana Dancers Association

The callers list was last updated on 09/10/2017.

Last Name First Name Location IDLA Phone E-Mail
Bader John Chelsea, MI Y 734.475.1887 johnb.11@juno.com
Baldwin Jolly & Alice Winchester, IN Y 765.584.2832 jollybaldwin@gmail.com
Berger Andrew New Carlisle, IN N 574.654.3395 berger4@EMBARQMAIL.com
Berger Teresa New Carlisle, IN N 574.654.3395 berger4@EMBARQMAIL.com
Boyd C.R. & Carolyn Brazil, IN Y 812.443.3476 crboydsdc@aol.com
Clark Dennis & Rebecca Indianapolis, IN Y 317.899.1705 dennisclark@indysquaredance.com
Cline Doug Indianapolis, IN Y 317.267.9021 doug.cline@gmail.com
Cole Larry & Paula Marion, IN Y 765.384.7089 Lcolesdc@aol.com
Cook Travis Louisville, KY Y 502.718.5033 travis@traviscook.com
Davidson Jerry N Manchester, IN Y 260.982.7152 jidavidson@frontier.com
Dishman Keith Muncie, IN Y 765.610.2377 kdishman@hotmail.com
Hardy Ralph Logansport, IN Y 574.722.1557 ralphhardy@verizon.net
Hartley Nick & Dee Indianapolis, IN N 317.298.9515 nhcaller@aol.com
Henry Darrin & Tammy Fishers, IN Y 765.620.3813 Dhenrycaller@aol.com
Hibbard Galen & Jane Stryker, OH Y 419.445.9475 ghibbard@bright.net
Holman John & Patti Crawfordsville, IN Y 765.362.3393 johnpattiholman@gmail.com
Hutton Gary & Debbie Anderson, IN N 765.215.7545 huttong@hotmail.com
Jackson Marianne Cincinnati, OH Y 513.413.9713 SqMarianna@aol.com
Johnson Charles & Ruth Greenwood, IN Y 317.881-4719 charlesl788@comcast.net
Koester Roger Tennyson, IN N 812.455.1917 roger.e.koester@gmail.com
Pruett Ives & Carol Springville, IN Y 812.278.3020 ipruett52@gmail.com
Swain Doris Muncie, IN Y 317.212.9462 dorisjohnsonsdc@yahoo.com
Jones Bob & Janice Troy, OH Y 937.339.1286 callerbob65@roadrunner.com
McCoy Rich Ossian, IN Y 260.622.7272 rlcmccoy@frontier.com
Mestel Samuel New Albany, IN N 812.945.3592 smestel95@gmail.com
Royal Don & Sue Muncie, IN Y 765.729.5833 droyal5833@yahoo.com
Rumph Marvin & Linda Seymour, IN Y 812.445.3610
Smith Brad & Karen Terre Haute, IN Y 812.299.0704 brad0428sm@aol.com
Smith Jan & Cal Indianapolis, IN Y 317.784.4817 dancemaster2@aol.com
Terhune Sheila & Conard Mooresville, IN Y 317.270.7030 sheila@hoosiercaller.com
Williams Kristy & John Louisville, KY Y 502.386.3087 karw1022@gmail.com
Witt Chuck & Tammy Crown Point, IN N 219.662.1606 chuck@chuckwitt.com
Additional informaton on Indiana Dance Leaders Association (IDLA) affiliated callers can be found at http://www.indanceleaders.org.

Western Square Dancing - DOSIDO.COM - The Original Community Page for Modern Western Square Dancing!

For information on this web site, or to make corrections, contact the webmaster at idawebmstr@hotmail.com.

This page was last updated on June 29th, 2010 / You are visitor number 28200 to www.indancers.org.